STAFF MEMBER TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Linda Delp LOSH Program Director 310-794-5976 ldelp@ucla.edu
Deogracia Cornelio Associate Director of Education 310-794-5965 dcorn@ucla.edu
Hector Flores Worker Health & Safety Educator/Coordintor 310-794-5992 hflores@irle.ucla.edu
Sarah Jacobs Special Projects Coordinator 310-413-1878 sjacobs@irle.ucla.edu
Karen Murray Office Manager and Events Coordinator 310-794-5989 kmurray@irle.ucla.edu
 Simon Sage  HazMat Coordinator  310-267-4360  ssage@irle.ucla.edu
Kevin Riley Director of Research and Evaluation 310-983-3059 kriley@ucla.edu
Rania Sabty-Daily Industrial Hygienist 310-983-3260 rsdaily@irle.ucla.edu
Flor Vasquez WOSHTEP Administrative Specialist 310-794-5996 fvasquez@irle.ucla.edu

Undergraduate Student Assistants

Asari Prado
Maya Khalil
Nahir Andrade
Samanntha Chung

Graduate Student Researchers

Edgar Garcia
Jack Arouchian
Karla Vasquez
Nan Jiao
Paulina Morales