STAFF MEMBER TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Linda Delp LOSH Program Director 310-794-5976 ldelp@ucla.edu
Deogracia Cornelio Associate Director of Education 310-794-5965 dcorn@ucla.edu
Rocelyn De Leon Environmental Health Specialist 310-973-3260 rdeleon@irle.ucla.edu
Sarah Jacobs Special Projects Coordinator 310-413-1878 sjacobs@irle.ucla.edu
Karen Murray Office Manager and Events Coordinator 310-794-5989 kmurray@irle.ucla.edu
Kevin Riley Director of Research and Evaluation 310-983-3059 kriley@ucla.edu
Yodit Semu Environmental Career Worker Training Program Coordinator 310-825-9994 ysemu@irle.ucla.edu
Karen Vargas Fund Manager 310-794-5975 kvargas@irle.ucla.edu

Undergraduate Student Assistants

Peter An
Alex Lew
Asari Prado

Graduate Student Researchers

Jennifer Archuleta
Sherry Chin
Elana Kessler
Paulina Morales